Chicago
CHICAGO
One North Franklin
Suite 1900
Chicago, IL
60606
TEL: 312-855-1105
FAX: 312-855-1792
Kansas City
KANSAS CITY
13200 Metcalf Ave.
Suite 110
Overland Park, KS
66213
TEL: 816-761-3915
FAX: 913-498-8893
Lafayette
LAFAYETTE
11 North 3rd St.
Lafayette, IN
47901
TEL: 312-855-1105
Rockford
ROCKFORD
2990 N. Perryville Rd.
Suite 4300
Rockford, IL
61107
TEL: 815-227-4300
FAX: 815-282-7022
St. Louis
ST. LOUIS
8000 Maryland Ave.
Suite 550
St. Louis, MO
63105
TEL: 314-721-3400
FAX: 314-725-5755
<a href="https://wmlaw.com/lawyer/james-w-stevenson-jr/">James W. Stevenson, Jr.</a>

James W. Stevenson, Jr.
President | Board of Directors
Chicago | 312-596-4956
jwstevenson@wmlaw.com

<a href="https://wmlaw.com/lawyer/richard-j-leamy-jr/">Richard J. Leamy, Jr.</a>

Richard J. Leamy, Jr.
Partner | Board of Directors
Chicago | 312-596-4939
rjleamy@wmlaw.com

<a href="https://wmlaw.com/lawyer/janet-d-pallardy/">Janet D. Pallardy</a>

Janet D. Pallardy
Partner | Board of Directors
Chicago | 312-596-4987
jdpallardy@wmlaw.com

<a href="https://wmlaw.com/lawyer/timothy-d-mcmahon/">Timothy D. McMahon</a>

Timothy D. McMahon
Partner | Board of Directors
Chicago | 312-596-4966
tdmcmahon@wmlaw.com

<a href="https://wmlaw.com/lawyer/mark-c-wiedner/">Mark C. Wiedner</a>

Mark C. Wiedner
Partner | Board of Directors
Chicago | 312-596-4942
mcwiedner@wmlaw.com

<a href="https://wmlaw.com/lawyer/matthew-j-barnhart/">Matthew J. Barnhart</a>

Matthew J. Barnhart
Partner | Board of Directors
St. Louis | 314-818-7934
mjbarnhart@wmlaw.com

<a href="https://wmlaw.com/lawyer/mary-c-sabatino/">Mary C. Sabatino</a>

Mary C. Sabatino
Partner | Board of Directors
Chicago, St. Louis | 312-596-4973
mcsabatino@wmlaw.com

Anne M. Moran

Anne M. Moran
Office Manager
Chicago | 312-596-4911
ammoran@wmlaw.com

Christine M. Vickers

Christine M. Vickers
IT and Operations Manager
Chicago | 312-596-4921
cmvickers@wmlaw.com

Caroline Berger

Caroline Berger
Marketing Director
Chicago | 312-855-1105
cberger@wmlaw.com

Join our team. If you are genuinely interested in a collaborative, team first work environment, then you will thrive with us. Wiedner & McAuliffe is an equal opportunity employer and we appreciate the value of having a diverse work force.

Please review our current openings below and send your resume to Katie Wiedner, krwiedner@wmlaw.com.